Best Boobs
Winner – Venus Starr
Ms Tittle Tattle
Ruby Von RifleBest Derriere
Winner – Bonita Danger Doll
Fanciforia Foxglove
Miss AnthropyBest Man Junk
Winner – Felix GoodFellow
Mr B Frank

Favourite Costumier
Winner – Flo Foxworthy
Asphyxia Couture
Purdy Corsetry

Favourite Group 
Winner – A Slice of Pineapple
Aylas Angels troupe
Les Folies de L’amour

Favourite Industry Designer
Winner – The Juice Lab
Byte Design
Nick Christie
Ruby Ruin

Favourite International Visitor 
(the Honorary Kiwi Award)
Winner – Sina King (AUS)
Dusty Limits (UK)
Perle Noire (USA)
Roxi D’Lite (CAN)

Favourite Male Burlesque
Winner – Mo’Cachino
Felix Goodfellow
Ivan The Red

Favourite MC
Winner – Piotr from Uzbekoslavia
Mikey Havoc
Miss Elvis

Favourite Mentor 
Winner – Misty La Moore
Bonita Danger Doll
Ms Tittle TattleFavourite Newbie
Winner – Dixie Caramel
Eva Bambina
Pixie Twist
Soda FontaineFavourite Producer
Winner – Tease and Trouble Productions
Rachel Rouge
Red Rascal Productions

Favourite Production
Winner – The Menagerie
Caburlesque Nights Wellington
Rock N Roll Circus

Favourite Routine
Winner – Bettsy Rose Lee Cupcake Odessy
Isabella Darling Snow White
MisRed Delicious Firebird

Favourite Show Poster 
Winner – The Menagerie
Hootchy Kootchy Girls July 2014
UndieGround Burlesque September 14

Favourite Show Photographer
Winner – Theuns Verwoerd
Ataahua Pinups
Brian Lomas Photography

Favourite Stage Kitten
Winner – Miss Cherry Lashes
Danni Morgan
Harleen Quinzell

Favourite Stage Manager
Winner – Miss Cherry Lashes
Amanda Brown (Rock n Roll Circus)
Danni Morgan

Favourite Pasties
Winner – Soda Fontaine – Giant Cupcake pasties
La Femme Fantail – Fantail Pasties
Pixie Twist – Peacock Pasties

Most Innovative
Winner – Amourous Ava
Isabella Darling
Willow NoirMost likely to accept an award they didn’t win
Winner – Fanciforia Foxglove
Danny Dangerously
Willow NoirMost likely to invade the stage
Winner – Danny Dangerously
Fanciforia Foxglove
Little Miss Broadway

Most likely to sneak backstage
Winner – Willow Noir
Fanciforia Foxglove
MisRed Delicious

Most likey to pop a pastie
Winner – Bettsy Rose Lee
Penny Pins
Ruby Ruin

Peoples Choice Award
Winner – Courtney L’amour
Bonita Danger Doll
Debbie Eve and Andrew Lindsay

The Hot Mess Award
Winner – Willow Noir
Honey Suckle
Ruby Ruin

The Industry Groupie
Winner – Miss Chevious Cinders
Danni Morgan
Mike K

The Most Prepared (MacGyver)
Award Winner – Bonita Danger Doll
Rachel Rouge

The Show Floozy
Winner – Bonita Danger Doll
Fanciforia Foxglove
Ruby Ruin

Favourite Costume 
Winner – Ruby Ruin – Golden Girl
Bettsy Rose Lee Cupcake – a giant cupcake
Bonita Danger Doll – Asphyxia Couture white crystal outfit
MisRed – Firebird
Ruby Ruin – Anti-Marilyn costume
International Recognition Award
Winners – Ruby Ruin & MisRed Delicious
Bonita Danger Doll
Favourite Show Stopping Moment
Winner – Little Miss Broadway popping out of her present in her birthday suit.
Sugar Spanx revealing her 8mnth baby bump, complete with belly tassel
Willow Noir had an audience member climb on stage and try and fight her during her Birth of Christ routine
Contribution to NZ Burlesque Industry
Winner – Courtney L’amour
MisRed Delicious
Nancy Nightshade
Red Rascal Productions

While we have endeavoured to check, NZBF holds no liability for misspelling of names as these are collated directly from the nominations.